Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Phoenix & Ranelagh

View

Ladies 2s - The team

Jess Greener

W 8 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
6
All appearances (12)
Season
September 2017
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sat 21 Oct, 10:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 11:00
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 20 Jan, 10:10
a
League
D
Sat 27 Jan, 11:30
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 , '39 , '51 )
Sat 24 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 13:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 10:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '13 , '55 )

Affiliations