Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Phoenix & Ranelagh

View

Ladies 2s - The team

Naomi Ashcroft

W 7 L 6 D 3
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
7
All appearances (16)
Season
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 10:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 23 Sep, 13:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 11:30
h
League
D
Sat 7 Apr, 10:30
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 14 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 10:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 13:00
h
League
D
Sat 11 Nov, 11:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '12 )
January 2018
Sat 20 Jan, 10:10
a
League
D
Sat 27 Jan, 11:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 , '15 , '21 , '37 )
Sat 17 Feb, 10:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 13:00
h
League
W

Affiliations