Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Phoenix & Ranelagh

View

Ladies 2s - The team

Hannah Doherty

W 7 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
12
All appearances (12)
Season
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 10:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 16 Sep, 10:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 23 Sep, 13:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 10:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 11:00
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 10:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W

Affiliations