Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Phoenix & Ranelagh

View

Ladies 2s - The team

Cleo Browne

W 5 L 6 D 2
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
5
All appearances (13)
Season
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 10:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 16 Sep, 10:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sat 23 Sep, 13:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 13:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '10 )
Sat 11 Nov, 11:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '12 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
January 2018
Sat 20 Jan, 10:10
a
League
D
Sat 27 Jan, 11:30
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
Sat 17 Feb, 10:30
a
League
L

Affiliations